Logo Interruptus [closed]

Discussion about the Geocaching Australia web site
User avatar
CraigRat
850 or more found!!!
850 or more found!!!
Posts: 6943
Joined: 23 August 04 3:17 pm
Twitter: CraigRat
Facebook: http://facebook.com/CraigRat
Location: Launceston, TAS
Contact:

Post by CraigRat » 20 January 05 12:19 pm

Lt. Sniper wrote:Fellas Fellas, theres an easier way to settle this, lets just get rid of Tasmania!

Its not like anyone would miss them right? :D

/me activates Flame Shield 1.0
So how are you guys enjoying Daylight Savings up there??.... oh thats right :wink:

energizer61
300 or more found
300 or more found
Posts: 353
Joined: 25 October 04 5:18 pm
Location: Burnie Tasmania

Post by energizer61 » 20 January 05 3:35 pm

Why not;

OZ NI
OZ SI
NZ NI
NZ SI

4 Tabs, problem solved, everyone happy?

Mind Socket
Posts: 1329
Joined: 29 March 03 6:04 pm
Location: Gladesville, Sydney
Contact:

Post by Mind Socket » 20 January 05 3:36 pm

Love it! It gets my vote :)

Lt. Sniper
Outdoor Adventurer
Posts: 751
Joined: 12 April 04 11:27 pm
Location: Brisbane

Post by Lt. Sniper » 20 January 05 3:51 pm

Mine too

Manta
250 or more caches found
250 or more caches found
Posts: 52
Joined: 05 June 03 5:16 pm
Location: Brisbane, Australia

Post by Manta » 20 January 05 4:02 pm

energizer61 wrote:Why not;

OZ NI
OZ SI
NZ NI
NZ SI

4 Tabs, problem solved, everyone happy?
Brilliant, Energiser. Here endeth the lesson.

User avatar
ideology
Posts: 2763
Joined: 28 March 03 4:01 pm
Location: Sydney
Contact:

Post by ideology » 20 January 05 8:38 pm

as a quick solution we've put the tabs in front of the logo
we'll try to think of a better solution
perhaps NW, NE, SW and SE islands?

Manta
250 or more caches found
250 or more caches found
Posts: 52
Joined: 05 June 03 5:16 pm
Location: Brisbane, Australia

Post by Manta » 20 January 05 8:48 pm

Thanks Ideology.
Much better for those that use lower res displays (for whatever reason!)

Geof
450 or more roots tripped over
450 or more roots tripped over
Posts: 1232
Joined: 10 August 04 12:26 pm
Location: Yarra Ranges

Post by Geof » 20 January 05 8:59 pm

Didn't work for me :? . :idea: Then I hit the refresh botton. :D

Post Reply