View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently 21 October 17 1:01 am



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
GCA refresh Macro 
Author Message
6500 or more caches found
6500 or more caches found
User avatar

Joined: 08 November 05 10:38 pm
Posts: 166
Location: Bendigo
GCA Found: 559
GCA Hidden: 71
100 GCA Finds500 GCA Finds
Post GCA refresh Macro
I have a new hard drive and have mucked up my login for GCA through the GSak GCArefresh Macro. It tells me "cannot log in please check your name and password." Do I need to do that in GSAK and if so - where?


14 September 16 6:38 pm
Profile E-mail
4500 or more caches found
4500 or more caches found
User avatar

Joined: 08 April 07 10:28 pm
Posts: 240
Location: Echuca, Vic
GCA Found: 613
GCA Hidden: 57
100 GCA Finds500 GCA Finds
Post Re: GCA refresh Macro
I don't use that macro Robyn but try holding down the shift key when you run the macro. A lot of macros will pop up an option box.


14 September 16 11:06 pm
Profile E-mail WWW
6500 or more caches found
6500 or more caches found
User avatar

Joined: 08 November 05 10:38 pm
Posts: 166
Location: Bendigo
GCA Found: 559
GCA Hidden: 71
100 GCA Finds500 GCA Finds
Post Re: GCA refresh Macro
No good - thanks Warren. Its a handy macro for updating GCA caches


16 September 16 11:56 pm
Profile E-mail
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Forum theme by Vjacheslav Trushkin for Free Forum/DivisionCore.